Thank you for your 2018 operational support


The Pew Center for Arts & Heritage
William Penn Foundation
Windgate Charitable Foundation
Zeldin Family Foundation

Connelly Foundation
Independence Foundation

RJ Foundation
Rosenlund Family Foundation
Sheila Fortune Foundation

Alston-Beech Foundation
C. Eugene Ireland Foundation
Christian R. & Mary F. Lindback Foundation
Henrietta Tower Wurts Memorial
Ira B. and Lucille A. Grossman Scholarship Fund
Kinder Morgan Foundation
Princeton Area Community Foundation
Robbins Family Fund in honor of
     Claire Shenk Rodgers
Rock Jensen Foundation in honor of
      Jim Fulton and Eric Rymshaw


PNC Arts Alive | PNC Financial Services Group
Lincoln Financial Foundation

Philadelphia Museum of Art

Amazon Smile Foundation
American Ceramic Society
Fox and Roach Charities


Greater Philadelphia Urban Affairs Coalition  
National Endowment for the Arts
Pennsylvania Council on the Arts
The Philadelphia Cultural Fund

In Kind Contributions

The Burd Group
Butrus & Whalon, Inc.
Flow Holdings
Morgan Lewis Brockius, LLC
Standard Ceramic Supply Company

Individual Donors

Temmy Acton        
Marta and Robert Adelson        
George Ahern        
James Bailey in honor of
     Anderson Bailey        
Lynn K. Berman        
Jeffrey Brown and Kim Frank in honor of
     Ruth and Rick Snyderman
David Bruson        
Ann Chahbandour and Jay Robert Stiefel    
Cheryl Cook        
Barbara Creighton in honor of
     Susan Bockelman
Marta Dabezies
Megan D’Alessandro        
Jane and William Daggett        
Sarah T. Darrow        
Susan Denenberg        
Katharine and Graham Finney
Nancy Fullam, Esq.        
F. Claire Hankenson        
Linsey Herman         
Suzanne and Jeff Kahn        
Bruce Katsiff        
Lawrence Kent        
Rebecca and Gilbert Kerlin    
Nancy Levites
John Levites    
Margaret Lisewski    
Max Matthews
Marie Nowak    
Amy and Jay Regan in honor of
     Kathie Regan Dalzell    
Theodore Robb
Robert H. Rodgers in honor of
     Claire Shenk Rodgers
Michael Ross
Anne Rothman        
Phyllis Schnell        
Stanley Shapiro and Esther Glick
Gerald and Hilary Stahlecker in honor of
     Jim Fulton and Eric Rymshaw        
David Taylor and Susie Sargent
James Turnbull        
Michael Turner        
Martha Walton        
Lisa Wershaw                
Anne Wright Wilson

Members of the Bertram Horowitz Society

Chairman’s Circle

        Linda Jacobsen        
        Brenda and Arnold Levin        
        Michael Lukasek        
        Martin Zeldin          
        Sybille Zeldin and Bill Brinkman

President's Circle

        Jim Fulton and Eric Rymshaw
        Kim and Adam Kamens
        Leah Kaplan and Jon Smollen        
        Heeseung Lee and Aaron Ashley
        Franz Rabauer and Brian Daggett


        Elva Chu    
        Sergio Coscia        
        Kathie Regan Dalzell and Stewart Dalzell
        Timothy and Ann Duffield        
        Brian Giniewski and Krista Kircanski    
        Karen Harmelin-Tropea    
        Nancy Hays        
        Timothy and Alexandra Levin        
        Ashley Lomery and Kevin Lisewski
        Lauren Mabry        
        Matthew and Hollie O’Keefe        
        Judy Pote        
        Amelia Powell and Dan Boydan
        Claire and John Rodgers        
        Joseph and Alison Rudolf    
        David and Kate Short


        Lynne M. Berman
        Diane and Marc Grainer
        Barbara Horowitz
        Richard and Dale Levy
        Stacey Lopez
        Diane and Bill Marimow
        Stephanie and Robert McAlaine
        Marlin and Ginger Miller
        Ellyn Rosenfeld
        Jeffrey Spahn
        Susan Strassberg
        Marianne Tebbens
        James Turnbull
        Arnold Weiss
        Amy Sarner Williams


Young Supporters

Josie Bockelman and Roger Armen
Kelsey Brykman
Tiffany Cain
Jon Curtis
Michelle  Delgado
Janine Ganser
Sue Goldstein
Kimberly Inglot
Shannon Jones
Sheryl  Kantrowitz
Ayanna Lemon
Jennifer and Joann Martin
Amanda Mastronardi
Richard McFetridge
Martha Meiers
Elizabeth Ollero
Brittany Phillips
Jeff Rubio
Carin Sankus
Rachel Specht
Jennifer Zwilling and Christopher Storb

This is a list of our operational supporters, and does not include generous contributions to the Clay Together Capital Campaign. Memberships and gifts totaling over $200 are represented. This list may be incomplete.